Deleting supervisions

previous  Top  next

If you wish to delete certain teachers from specific supervisions select the supervision in question in the break supervision dialogue and press <Del>.

 

In order to delete all supervisions in a block select the <Delete supervisions> button.

 

 

PA_0059

 

 

the subsequent dialogue allows you to decide whether the supervisions of the current teacher (or corridor) or whether the supervisions of all teachers (or corridors) should be deleted or whether you wish to cancel the action.