- Provides the possibility to book rooms and resources in the past.
If you check this box it is automatically applied to ALL data!
Can book rooms and resources in the past (provided that the right: ' Book Room ' or ' Book Resources ' has also been activated).
It is also possible to restrict bookings in the future with a time specification. The settings for this restriction can be found in the user group settings: <Administration> | <User groups> | edit user groups (pen icon)